

Composition of committees of the Board of Directors as on July 9, 2024:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the member
1	Audit Committee	Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker (Chairperson)
		Mr. Sumit Bose
		Mr. Arun Duggal
		Mr. Prashant Kumar
2	Nomination and Remuneration	Mr. Sumit Bose (Chairman)
	Committee	Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker
		Mr. Arun Duggal
		Mr. Prashant Kumar
3	Corporate Social Responsibility	Mr. Sumit Bose (Chairman)
	Committee	Mr. Arun Duggal
		Mr. Prashant Kumar
		Mr. Nikhil Chopra
4	Stakeholders Relationship	Mr. Sumit Bose (Chairman)
	Committee	Mr. Prashant Kumar
		Mr. Nikhil Chopra
5	Risk Management Committee	Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker (Chairperson)
		Mr. Prashant Kumar
		Mr. Nikhil Chopra
		Mr. Narayan Saraf
6	Compensation Committee (ESOS)	Mr. Sumit Bose (Chairman)
		Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker
		Mr. Prashant Kumar
7	Share Transfer Committee	Mr. Prashant Kumar (Chairman)
		Ms. Padmini Khare Kaicker



